Infinity Hours Remaining

This May Take a Few INFINITY Hours!

 

As I was uploading a 33 MB video on facebook I started to laugh when I saw 20 hours remaining and kept laughing as the number got bigger and bigger from 20 to 100 to 300 to 700 hours remaining until it reached “Infinity Hours Remaining” where I really did not know how to react, do I keep laughing? do I cry? do I just post it on my blog?

Well I’ll post it on my blog as a start hopefully it changes something..

2 Responses to Infinity Hours Remaining

  1. Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I actually enjoyed reading
    it, you happen to be a great author. I will make
    sure to bookmark your blog and may come back from
    now on. I want to encourage you to continue your great posts, have a nice evening!

  2. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Alltop Facebook, Karim Bekdache. Karim Bekdache said: new blog post about my #facebook incident and the amazing #internet connection we have in #lebanon http://bit.ly/bmiqou @soxnews @aymanitani […]

What Do You Think About This Post?

